I am grateful for…

Song: Ellie Goulding – Anything Could Happen

The beautiful souls who have entered into my world this year, my new glasses so I can write and read again, my new shower purification system, my Keurig, my ukulele, my loyal readers, my book being published, my crazy contractors, afternoon cocktails, good music that keeps me inspired, karaoke nights with good friends, random Grand View nights with neighbors, YOGA, my lifetime guru and ‘The Owl’ – Tamal Dodge, my creativity, angels, my animal family, my epic journey to becoming Estella Grace, and for dreams actually coming true.

– Amy Passantino

 

#grateful

Leave a Reply

