My Dream Man…

In an effort to get clear about what I want, I have decided to dedicate a post to the traits of my ideal mate. The last time I wrote a blog post about soulmate’s and the twin flame, I met one, but I forgot to get a little more specific…like finding one who was here to stay. :/

My next declaration was for young lad’s to stay away from me and they did. The only problem is all the older one’s followed, (+33), even the bald one’s. I am young and fun…me and old guys – we don’t go.

In a next ditch effort to stay away from men, I decided to volunteer so when they asked me what I was doing, my standard answer would always be, I’m sorry I’m volunteering.

As my volunteer date is approaching this Wednesday, and I’m tired of being a workaholic, I have decided it is time to come up with a new declaration! And that is for the guy I truly want. A friend of mine said, “Amy you need to get more specific,” and by golly I think she is right.

So here it is universe, below you will find the traits of my dream man!

  • Has a job
  • Has a car
  • Is creative
  • Spiritual
  • Plays an instrument
  • Loves music
  • Has an amazing personality!
  • Tall
  • Blonde
  • Blue Eyes
  • Athletic build
  • Has a full head of hair
  • Magnetic personality
  • Lives and works in LA
  • Is loyal
  • Fun! Super Fun!
  • Likes the beach
  • Spontaneous
  • Open to yoga
  • Knows what he wants
  • Good heart
  • Knows who he is
  • Is well traveled
  • Is supportive
  • Loving
  • Likes sex ALOT
  • Eats meat
  • Is not a picky eater
  • Can afford to buy me dinner
  • Likes beer
  • Likes to dance
  • Can fix things
  • Smart
  • Over 25 but younger than 33 🙂
  • Is here to stay
  • Emotionally stable

Optional Traits

  • Entreprenaur
  • Soulmate
  • Owns house by the beach

Okay, well that about sums up my perfect man. I’ll keep you posted on the universe side of things…Cheers!

-Estella G.

One thought on “My Dream Man…

Leave a Reply

