Follow-up Marketing Meditation…

As a follow-up to my blog post on June 19, “Marketing Meditation” I was contacted by two new clients just as I suspected – out of the blue. Both were conveniently located to me in downtown. Hmm…

Every day I have decided to dedicate at least a half-hour to meditation as part of my regular work business hours. I am less stressed, more clear, and opportunities are plentiful.

Today I ran into Leonardo DiCaprio – we were saving some village near the water. That sounds about right…

See you in the Amazon.

Estella G.

Leave a Reply

