The Next Beer Commercial for Women – Let’s Have a Toast for the Douche Bags…

Play – Runaway by Kanye West

The time has come to speak out to all the douche bags. If you are a nice guy, know you are one of a kind…

I present to you the next beer commercial for women – Bud Light Platinum.

If you treat me like shit…

I will love you.

If you are an asshole to me…

I will love you more.

Please be a douche bag…

I will call you every day.

You’re crazy?

I will love you forever.

I considered putting this on a t-shirt…

but it’s already been done.

But PLEASE…

get a lap dance at a strip club…

and I won’t care.

You don’t have to work anymore…

I will support you.

You can’t pay your bills again?

I’ll surprise you with pizza and beer.

Go ahead and eat that quarter pounder with cheese – heck, let your body go…

Don’t worry our standards have completely dropped.

Marraige? That is so lame…

You mean you didn’t already cheat on me?

I thought I was supposed to buy you drinks…

I love Xbox! ♥

So the next time a girl is being nice to you, you might want to consider one thing…

They are using you too. They’re just nicer about it…

To the men of our generation who can’t hit a nail or pay a bill, you’re at least still good for something…

So let’s have a toast for the douche bags, the scumbags…cause we will always love your… ♥

Oh and just put the beer on our tab – Bud Light Platinum

Estella G

2 thoughts on “The Next Beer Commercial for Women – Let’s Have a Toast for the Douche Bags…

Leave a Reply

