The Universe Works in Magical Ways…Synchronicity

I believe in synchronicity – events or signs occurring all around us that run parallel to one another. Whether it be a message being communicated to us, or an answer to a question we had been searching for. In the last year two very special people came into my life. Both were very positive spirits always rooting me on and uplifting my spirit.

Several months ago one of them told me I needed to see the documentary “I AM.” She even went as far as getting me free tickets. The film, directed and hosted by Tom Shadyac is about his shift in perspective after going through a near death experience. This pushed him to look further into the depths of the universe and ask some difficult questions. Here is the trailer:

I Am Trailer

The movie deeply impacted me and has since changed the way I look at the world. Love always wins.

Three months later, my other friend suggested I watch Oprah’s Lifeclass. At the time I didn’t know if I had her cable channel OWN, but I took the note and stored it in the back of my mind.

Last night I was flipping through the channels and I saw a show that was about Newton’s Third Law. I thought, hmm…that might be interesting. I turned to the channel and I looked at the screen and lo and behold it was Oprah’s Lifeclass. The show she told me to watch.

Her guest: Tom Shadyac from “I Am.” Now I don’t believe in coincidences. This is the power of synchronicity, the two positive mentors in my life coming together in one show. I was in awe of the universe and its magical ways. I was supposed to see this episode.

It gave me amazing insight into putting out positive energy as well as some much-needed answers I had been looking for a while. It inspired me so much that I wanted to share it with you.

Here is the link to the episode: Putting out Positive Energy

Today’s Class airing on 11/11/11 at 8pm is titled: You always had the power. Hopefully we can watch it together and learn something.

Lot’s of love and positive energy to you!

Best,

Estella Grace

One thought on “The Universe Works in Magical Ways…Synchronicity

Leave a Reply

